Rosary Novenas to Our Lady

Rosary Novenas to Our Lady


Read more

by Charles V Lacey, (Author), John R Brokhoff, (Author)
Gregory F Augustine Pierce, (Revised by), Charlers V Lacey (Text by (Art/Photo Books))


Originally published in 1926, this classic "little blue book" has brought support and strength to countless people over the years. It includes the traditional fifteen mysteries of the Rosary: Joyful, Sorrowful and Glories Mysteries.

Binding: Paperback   48pp.
Pub Date: June 01, 1995
ISBN: 087946173X    EAN: 9780879461737